8C LFC Photography Project

Outdoor Light

8C LFC Photo Activity-4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Indoor Light

8C LFC Photo Activity-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foreground Focus

8C LFC Photo Activity-7

Background Focus

8C LFC Photo Activity-6

Rule of Thirds

8C LFC Photo Activity-5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lead Room

8C LFC Photo Activity

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I enjoyed learning how to focus and preserve the color of the sky. My out door picture was taken in my back yard just before sunset. The indoor photo was taken of my daughter as she napped in our living room with the natural light coming through the nearby window. The foreground and background photos were taken in my home and I enjoyed learning how to change the focus and think that I may hang one of those on my wall or both. The rule of thirds image was taken in the YMCA gym in the bouldering cave – the climbers were captivating and created the perfect setting for the image. My lead room photo was composed in my dining room with my see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil owls as the subjects.

I then took my images to Lightroom and struggled a bit at first to learn the program, but eventually enjoyed editing and watermarking the images. Now that I am more familiar with the program I believe I would enjoy it even more.

 

 

 

Leave a comment